2017-18 Schedule
for Churches Participating in Soul Food

This season, six churches have joined together to be a part of the Soul Food ministry.  They are: Carrollton United Methodist Church, First Christian Church, St. Mary's Catholic Church, the Church of the Nazarene, First Baptist Church, and Immanuel Lutheran Church.  Each will take their turn at providing meals.

  November 26 Immanuel Lutheran Church
  December 3 Church of the Nazarene and
First Christian Church
  December 10 St. Mary's Catholic Church
  December 17 First Baptist Church
  December 24 Christmas Eve - No Delivery
  December 31 New Year's Eve - No Delivery
  January 7 Immanuel Lutheran Church
  January 14 Church of the Nazarene and
Carrollton United Methodist Church
  January 21 St. Mary's Catholic Church
  January 28 First Baptist Church
  February 4 First Christian Church
  February 11 Carrollton United Methodist Church
  February 18 Immanuel Lutheran Church
  February 25 Church of the Nazarene and
First Baptist Church
  March 4 St. Mary's Catholic Church
  March 11 First Baptist Church
  March 18 First Christian Church
  March 25 Carrollton United Methodist Church